Anansi Storytime

Episode Archive

Episode Archive

33 episodes of Anansi Storytime since the first episode, which aired on September 22nd, 2016.

  • S1: Anansi Gives The People Stories

    September 22nd, 2016  |  Season 1  |  4 mins 38 secs
    africa, anansi, animal, ashanti, ghana, gods, season 1

    Culture: Ashanti, Ghana. Based on: African Storybook Initiative. Summary: The story of how the Spider god Anansi brought stories to humankind.